thank you! Very enjoyable! Just a question, on turn 4, Christian shoots at John, and score two hits (the two 5), correct? But John was not previously wounded, so it should have been only wounded, not killed, by the two hits... (any number of hits in the same shot only result in a "wound" result, unless it's a double 6) or have I missed something? Great battle report in any case, loved it! Cheers! Claudio
Thank you...we mis-interpreted the rule as two wounds per model rather than non-critical attacks generate a single wound. My excuse is glossing over that and bias from other games I have another BAT in the works and that error will appear too.